You can't delete your Skype profile without deleting your entire Microsoft account. If you have a legacy Skype account that isn't yet linked to a Microsoft account, you must link it to a new Microsoft account for the purpose of closing. If you want to delete your entire Microsoft account, use the instructions for [Microsoft Account](https://justdeleteme.xyz/#microsoft).
Tips? Frustrations? Share them with other site visitors